League Fixtures 2015 - 2016

See team pages for details

Contact Us




Date Home Away Comp Result Score (LH first)
Monday 12th October 2015 Hemel 4 Little Heath 3 Div 7 Draw 2.5 - 2.5
Wednesday 14th October Little Heath 2 Barnet 2 Div 4 Draw 2.5 - 2.5
Monday 19th October Hemel Little Heath U120 Draw 2 - 2
Tuesday 20th October WelwynHatfield 2 Little Heath 2 Div 4 Lost 0.5 - 4.5
Tuesday 3rd November Hertford Little Heath U120 Lost 1 - 3
Wednesday 11th November Little Heath 1 Barnet 1 Div 1   Withdrawn
Wednesday 11th November Little Heath 3 St Albans 7 Div 7 Drew 2.5 - 2.5
Monday 16th November Royston 1 Little Heath 1 Div 1 Lost 2 - 3
Wednesday 18th November Little Heath 2 Hoddesdon 1 Div 4 Won 3.5 - 1.5
Wednesday 18th November Little Heath Barnet U120   w'drawn
Monday 23rd November Hemel Hempstead 1 Little Heath 1 Div 1 Won 3.5 - 1.5
Tuesday 24th November Enfield 1 Little Heath 3 Div 7 Lost 1.5 - 3.5
Tuesday 1st December Watford 5 Little Heath 3 Div 7 Lost 2 - 3
Tuesday 8th December Watford 1 Little Heath 1 Div 1 Lost 1.5 - 3.5
Wednesday 9th December Little Heath 2 Royston 3 Div 4 Drew 2.5 - 2.5
Thursday 10th December Little Heath St Albans U120 Lost 0 - 4
Tuesday 15th December WelwynHatfield Little Heath U120 Lost 1 - 3
2016          
Wednesday 6th January Little Heath 3 Hemel Hempstead 4 Div 7 Won 3 - 2
Wednesday 13th January Little Heath 1 Hertford 1 Div 1 Won 3.5 - 1.5
Wednesday 13th January Little Heath 3 Hertford 4 Div 7 Won 4 - 1
Monday 18th January St Albans 3 Little Heath 2 Div 4 Won 3 - 2
Wednesday 20th January Little Heath 1 Hemel Hempstead 1 Div 1 Drew 2.5 - 2.5
Monday 25th January Letchworth Little Heath U120 Drew 2 - 2
Monday 1st February Hemel Hempstead 3 Little Heath 2 Div 4 Lost 1.5 - 3.5
Monday 8th February Barnet 2 Little Heath 2 Div 4 Drew 2.5 - 2.5
Wednesday 10th February Little Heath 1 Bshops Stortford 1 Div 1 Won 4 - 1
Wednesday 10th February Little Heath 3 Watford 5 Div 1 Drew 2.5 - 2.5
Tuesday 23rd February Little Heath Hertford U120 Lost 1 - 3
Wednesday 24th February Little Heath 2 WelwynHatfield 2 Div 4 Drew 2.5 - 2.5
Wednesday 24th February Little Heath Watford U120 Lost 0.5 - 3.5
Tuesday 1st March Hertford 1 Little Heath 1 Div 1 Lost 2 - 3
Monday 7th March St Albans Little Heath U120 Lost 0.5 - 3.5
Wednesday 9th March Little Heath 1 Watford 1 Div 1 Won 3 - 2
Thursday 10th March Hoddesdon 1 Little Heath 2 Div 4 Drew 2.5 - 2.5
Monday 21st March St Albans 7 Little Heath 3 Div 7 Won 3.5 - 1.5
Wednesday 30th March Little Heath 2 St Albans 3 Div 4 Won 4.5 - 0.5
Wednesday 30th March Little Heath Hemel Hempstead U120 Lost 1 - 3
Thursday 31st March Bishops Stortford 1 Little Heath 1 Div 1 Won 3.5 - 1.5
Monday 4th April Barnet 1 Little Heath 1 Div 1   Withdrawn
Wednesday 6th April Little Heath WelwynHatfield U120 Lost 1 - 3
Tuesday 12th April Hertford 4 Little Heath 3 Div 7 Won 4.5 - 0.5
Monday 18th April Barnet Little Heath U120   w'drawn
Monday 25th April Royston 3 Little Heath 2 Div 4 Lost 0.5 - 4.5
Wednesday 4th May Little Heath 2 Hemel Hempstead 3 Div 4 Lost 2 - 3
Wednesday 4th May Little Heath Letchworth U120 Drew 2 - 2
Tuesday 17th May Watford Little Heath U120 Lost 1 - 3
Wednesday 18th May Little Heath 1 Royston 1 Div 1 Won 3 - 2
Wednesday 18th May Little Heath 3 Enfield 1 Div 7 Won 3 - 2